Unser Team

Mag. Helmut Mayr

Geschäftsführung

Mag. Helmut Mayr
mayr@theresienhof.at

Mag. Hermann Pucher

Geschäftsführung:

Mag. Hermann Pucher
pucher@theresienhof.at
Tel: 03126/4700

Univ. Doz. Dr. Klaus Engelke

Ärztliche Leitung

Univ. Doz. Dr. Klaus Engelke
engelke@theresienhof.at
Tel: 03126/4700-600

Gertraud Helfrich

Pflegeleitung

Gertraud Helfrich
helfrich@theresienhof.at
Tel: 03126/4700-623

Manuela Stattmann

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung,
Qualitätsmanagement

Manuela Stattmann
stattmann@theresienhof.at
Tel: 03126/4700-727

Andreas Lang

Leitung Technik,
Stv. Verwaltungsleitung,
Prokurist

Andreas Lang
lang@theresienhof.at
Tel: 03126/4700-760

Klaudia Kahr

Therapieleitung

Klaudia Kahr
kahr@theresienhof.at
Tel: 03126/4700-621

Anita Egger

Leitung Aufnahme/Rezeption

Anita Egger
egger@theresienhof.at
Tel: 03126/4700-721